Business Office
Communication Center
Information Network Services
Maintenance and OperationsTransportation


Carol Ingram
HCOE Business Manager
445-7064
cingram@hcoe.org

Lynette Kerr
Chief Business Official
441-2074
lkerr@hcoe.org

Kathy Bubenik
Accounting & Operations Manager
445-7059
kbubenik@hcoe.org

Corey Weber
Director of Fiscal Services
707-445-7066
cweber@hcoe.org

Jenny Bowen
Director of Communications
445-7767
jbowen@hcoe.org

Doug Lee
Director, Information Technology
707-445-7568
dlee@hcoe.org

Rob Walkenhauer
Director of Maintenance & Operations
445-7000
rwalkenhauer@hcoe.org

Linda Wilson
Transportation Supervisor
445-7089
lwilson@hcoe.org
Business Services

 

Richard Hanger
Asst. Supt., Business Services
445-7030
rhanger@humboldt.k12.ca.us

We would like to extend a warm welcome to you from the Business Services Division of the Humboldt County Office of Education. The values and beliefs we hold guide the actions we take to achieve our business objectives. We are committed to providing accurate, efficient, collaborative, and courteous service to the educational community through the teamwork of our division's committed professionals.


The Division is composed of several departments that support the work of teaching and learning in Humboldt County:


Business Office

Communication Center

Information Network Services

Maintenance and Operations

Transportation

Joint Powers Authorities