Business Office
Communication Center
Information Network Services
Maintenance and OperationsTransportation


Richard Hanger
Asst. Supt., Business Services
445-7030
rhanger@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Janine Melanson
Administrative Assistant II
445-7030
jmelanson@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Lynette Kerr
Director of Fiscal Services
445-7066
lkerr@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Kiff
Fiscal Analyst
445-7060
jkiff@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Kathy Bubenik
Accounting & Operations Manager
445-7059
kbubenik@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Gabor Sziladi
Director, Information Technology
445-7033
gsziladi@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Rob Walkenhauer
Director of Maintenance & Operations
445-7000
rwalkenhauer@humboldt.k12.ca.us

Tom McGinnis
Transportation Supervisor
445-7089
tmcginnis@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Business Services

 

Richard Hanger
Asst. Supt., Business Services
445-7030
rhanger@humboldt.k12.ca.us

We would like to extend a warm welcome to you from the Business Services Division of the Humboldt County Office of Education. The values and beliefs we hold guide the actions we take to achieve our business objectives. We are committed to providing accurate, efficient, collaborative, and courteous service to the educational community through the teamwork of our division's committed professionals.


The Division is composed of several departments that support the work of teaching and learning in Humboldt County:


Business Office

Communication Center

Information Network Services

Maintenance and Operations

Transportation

Joint Powers Authorities