Home
Board
Staff
School History
School History
Programs
After School Programs
Newsletter
Policies & Procedures
Handbook


Pacific View Charter School - Staff

Administration
Ron Flenner Dean of Students rflenner@pacificviewcharter.com
Virginia Hall Elementary Principal/Assistant Director vhall@pacificviewcharter.com
James Malloy Director jmalloy@pacificviewcharter.com
Silas Radcliffe High School Principal sradcliffe@pacificviewcharter.com


Office Staff
Khris Iversen High School Secretary kiversen@pacificviewcharter.com
Anita Matlock Elementary Secretary/Administrative Assistant amatlock@pacificviewcharter.com



Teachers
Julie Bair Teacher jbair@pacificviewcharter.com
Jay Byker Music Teacher jbyker@pacificviewcharter.com
Alia Craven 2nd Grade Teacher acraven@pacificviewcharter.com
Annelise Ely Resource Specialist Teacher aely@pacificviewcharter.com
Ariel Graham Reading Teacher agraham@pacificviewcharter.com
Laurie Lynch 3rd Grade Teacher llynch@pacificviewcharter.com
Frances Mark Resource Specialist Teachrer fmark@pacificviewcharter.com
Tim Mendoza High School Math Teacher tmendoza@pacificviewcharter.com
Bobby Mullins 6th Grade Teacher bmullins@pacificviewcharter.com
Deanne Newhouse 1st Grade Teacher drieder@pacificviewcharter.com
Candice Russ Elementary Spanish Teacher cruss@pacificviewcharter.com
Dusty Scofield 7th/8th Grade Teacher dscofield@pacificviewcharter.com
James Seymour High School Social Science Teacher jseymour@pacificviewcharter.com
Tina Stanford High School Science Teacher tstanford@pacificviewcharter.com
Kelcie Vook TK/Kindergarten Teacher kvook@pacificviewcharter.com
Marie Williamson 4th Grade Teacher mwilliamson@pacificviewcharter.com
Josh Wright High School English Teacher jowright@pacificviewcharter.com

Pacific View Charter School


If you have problems with this site, please contact our Web Master