

Allen, Del Biaggio to	ps in
H-DN football All-Lea	igue
selections	

The Times-Standard

Posted: 12/10/2008 01:30:30 AM PST

While they didn't walk away with a section title,

Eureka's Greg Allen and Trevor Hash, as well as Ferndale's Jourdan Del Biaggio and Oliver Rayl we

Ferndale's Jourdan Del Biaggio and Oliver Rayl were tops in the Humboldt-Del Norte football All-League

selections released on Tuesday.

The Big 4 champ Loggers led the conference in selections with a total of eight with Fortuna (5), Del Norte (5) and Arcata (2) rounding out the conference.

Like their Big 4 counterparts, Little 5 king Ferndale also led the conference in selections with eight. McKinlevville had six selections. South Fork had

four and St. Bernard's and Hoopa had two.

H-DN 2008 All League Selections

EUREKA

Greg Allen WR SR. Offensive MVP

Trevor Hash DB SR. Defensive MVP

Jordan Davis QB SR.

Corey Doyle RB SR.

Garrett Hadley LB SR.

Dallas Mohorovich DL JR.

Soma Vainuku RB JR.

Gunnar Wise OL SR.

FORTUNA

Brad Cobb RB/LB SR.

Brett Whitchurch OL/LB SR

Bryce Lowry RB/DL SR

T.J. Rice RB/LB JR

Jose Aguilar RB/LB JR

DEL NORTE

Cody Hoffman

Dru Parker

Conrad Husted

Taylor Duncan

Roy Ward

ARCATA

Timmy Couch RB/LB SR

Brandon Richards WR/DB SR

HONORABLE MENTION

Jeff Faulk EUR

Josh Biane EUR

Jeff Faulk EUR

Jared Figas EUR



ff 1111165-Standard		
Justin Hatch EUR	Oliver Rayl OL/DL 12 Most Valuble Lineman	
Stan Fleming EUR	Silas Sarvinski OL/DE 11	
Erik Sharp EUR	Dustin Walters OL/DL 11	
Mike Bonham FO	Jimmie Griggs WR/DB 12	
Matt Totten FO	Ray Emry OL/LB 12	
Skylar Rice FO	Jesse Slade WR/S 12	
Brian Sisson FO	Kyle Matyshock RB/DB 12	
Bruce Shiba FO	MCKINLEYVILLE	
Cody Gillenwater FO	Chris Pender QB 11	
Buck Coulson DN	Gavin Miller RB/LB 12	
Joseph Alexander DN	Don Cain RB/LB 12	
Christian Alexander DN	Kody King OL/LB 12	
Nathan Boader (SP?) DN	Brandon Parker OL/DL 11	
Kagat McGuillen DN	Dylan Miller WR/DB 12	
Charlie Henry ARC	SOUTH FORK	
Ehvan Shectman ARC	Brett Manus QB/DB 12	
Noah Wheeler ARC	Austin Clary RB/LB 12	
Nick Bailey ARC	Cory Hebard OL/DL 12	
LITTLE FIVE	Khan Johnston RB/LB 12	
FERNDALE	ST. BERNARDS	

Andrew Ayers RB/S 12

Jourdan Del Biaggio RB/LB 12 Most Valuble Back



Lane Stapp LB/TE 12 John Ganey SF **HOOPA** Forrest Storre SF Raymond Moon LB 12 David DelGrande SB Isaac Ranstead OL 12 Josh Genevro SB HONORABLE MENTION Nick Dalby SB Chuck Jones FE Cameron Olson SB Eli Gurnee FE Nick Mikkelsen SB Andrew Matyshock FE Ezequiel Arias H Jacob Coppini FE Quentin Matilton H Josh Boyer MCK Duane Sherman H Adam Johnson MCK Jacob Ford H Ryan Ahrens MCK Tashone Rice H Jordan Sousa MCK Neil Hofbauer MCK Devin Schmidt MCK Taylor King MCK

Marshall Moore SF
C.J. Lyon SF

Jazper Strange SF

Kyle Arruguin SF

Conor Arnold SF