HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Elva Dailyedaily@fuhsdistrict.net(Paraprofessional, Bilingual)Fortuna High School  
Kaitlyn Dalby(Instructional Assistant Special Education III)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Sandy Dalesdale@fuhsdistrict.net(Agriculture Program Specialist)Fortuna High School  
Greg Dale(Trustee)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Sherry Dalziel(Trustee)Blue Lake Union School District  
Frances Damianfdamian@hcoe.org(Special Education)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Frances Damianfdamian@fortunaesd.com(Resource Specialist)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Muniz Danielle(Secretary)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Jenniffer DaParmajdaparma@arcatasd.org(Administrative Assistant)Arcata School District  
Kristina Darbykdarby@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Pine Hill School  
Jennifer Darlington(Childrens' Center Teacher)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Karla Darnallkdarnall@pacificunionschool.org(Superintendent/Principal)Pacific Union School District  
Regency Darvishregencydarvish(Speech)Dow's Prairie School  
Megan Daviemdavie@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 3)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Tom Daviestdavies@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Freshwater School District  
Eric Davies(Lead Custodian)Grant School  
Tamara Davies-Hughestdavies-hughes@pacificunionschool.org(ELL Teacher)Pacific Union School District  
Michael Davies-Hughes(Assistant Superintendent Educational Services)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Kayla Davis(Secretary)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Laurel Davisldavis@hcoe.org(Preschool Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Rebekah Davisrdavis@mattolevalley.org(Principal/Teacher) North Coast Learning Academy  
Wendy Daviscampdavis2@aol.com(Board President)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Laurel Davisldavis@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Laurel Davisldavis@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Rebekah Davisrdavis@mattolevalley.org(Principal/Teacher) North Coast Learning Academy  
Laurel Davis(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Danielle Davisddavis@northcoastprep.org(Resource Specialist)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Reuben Davis(Campus Supervisor)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Laurel Davisldavis@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Margaret Davis Nugentmnugent@jcsk8.org(Teacher- Grade 5)Jacoby Creek School District  
Julie Davy(Confidential Administrative Assistant/Personnel (Certificated))Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Al Daw(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Megan Daymday@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Jacoby Creek School District  
Rebecca Day(Senior Food Service Worker)Alice Birney School  
Maria De Simonmdesimon@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Angie Deanadean@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Jacoby Creek School District  
Doug Dean(Lead Carpenter)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Jennifer Dean-Mervinsky(Teacher - History/Social Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Mary DeAndreis(Teacher - Grade 3)Alice Birney School  
David Deasonddeason@mckusd.org(Teacher - Science)McKinleyville Middle School  
Aaron DeBruynadebruyn@nohum.k12.ca.us(NHES Program Coordinator)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Nick Dedinindedini@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Science, Grades 7 & 8)Jacoby Creek School District  
Kim Dedinikdedini@mckusd.org(Teacher - Science)McKinleyville Middle School  
Jason deIongh(Info Tech Specialist III)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Monica Dekatmdekat@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Joseph Dellera(PIP/Excel Program)Cuddeback Union School District  
Bobby Delos Santos(Teacher - P.E./Electives)Winship Middle School  
Cassie Demantcdemant@fortunaesd.com( Teacher - Resource Grade 7)Fortuna Middle School  
David Demant(Elementary Music Teacher)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Lynn DeMelloldemello@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary/Registrar)Tsurai High School  
Lynn DeMelloldemello@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary/Registrar)Pacific Coast High School  
Kimberlin Demlowkphillips@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)McKinleyville High School  
Kim Demlowkphillips@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Arcata High School  
Michael Dennis(Economics)Redwoods Community College District  
Derek DenOudenddenouden@fuhsdistrict.net(Computer Technician II)Fortuna High School  
Katherine Denstrilliumcs@gmail.com(Resource Specialist & Team Teacher)Trillium Charter School  
Joan DePeel(Trustee)Blue Lake Union School District  
Maia DeRaeve Pini (Ryan)mryan@hcoe.org(Behavioral Health Clinician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Erin Derden-Littleederdenlittle@hcoe.org(Farm to School Coordinator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Terry Deschtdesch@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Arcata Elementary School  
August Deshaisadeshais@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Ridgewood School  
Mary DeWald(Trustee)Cutten School District  
Teresa Dextertdexter@hcoe.org(SELPA Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kris Diamondkdiamond@hcoe.org(Department Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Harry Dibble(Trustee)Cuddeback Union School District  
Lani Dibbleldibble@cuddebackschool.org(Youth Services/Healthy Start Director)Cuddeback Union School District  
Lori Dickinsonldickinson@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ridgewood School  
Brenda Dickinsonbdickinson@mckusd.org(SDC Teacher )McKinleyville Middle School  
Mary Dieganmdiegan@hcoe.org(Financial Systems Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mary Dieganmdiegan@hcoe.org(Fiscal Systems Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Mary Dieganmdiegan@hcoe.org(Fiscal Systems Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Audrey Dieker(Trustee)Freshwater School District  
Gina Dillardgdillard@riodellschools.net(District Secretary)Rio Dell School District  
Gina Dillardgdillard@riodellschools.net(District Secretary)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Gina Dillardgdillard@riodellschools.net(District Secretary)Monument Middle School  
Terri Dillingham(Food Services Director)Cuddeback Union School District  
Rachel Diltheyrdilthey@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 4)Trinidad Union School District  
Mary Dishmonmdishmon@fortunaesd.com(Librarian)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Demetrius Distefanoddistefano@redwoodprep.org(Technology)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Todd Dixon(Trustee)Trinidad Union School District  
Sara Dixonsdixon@fuhsdistrict.net(Science)Fortuna High School  
Rebecca Doane Dixonrdoanedixon@fuhsdistrict.net(Student Support Counselor)Fortuna High School  
Tami Dobbinstdobbins@riodellschools.net(Counselor)Rio Dell School District  
Michelle Dobrowolskimichelled@redwoodmontessori.org(Adolescent Teacher)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Colby Dobsoncmdobson@gmail.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Ron Dockinsrdockins@fuhsdistrict.net(Bus Mechanic)Fortuna High School  
Melissa Doddmbutner@mckusd.org(Teacher - 2)Dow's Prairie School  
Edith Doeedoe@fuentenueva.org(Assistant Business Manager)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Donna Doherty(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts/TOSA, Instructional Coach)Eureka Senior High School  
Felicia Dohertyfdoherty@hcoe.org(Principal)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Donna Doherty(TOSA, Secondary Instructional Coach)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Dennis Doironddoiron@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Music)Jack Norton Elementary School  
Dennis Doironddoiron@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Choir & Band)Hoopa Valley High School  
Dennis Doironddoiron@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Music)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Dennis Doironddoiron@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Music)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Denise Dolanddolan@nohum.k12.ca.us(ASES Director)Trinidad Union School District  
Dawnine Dolfddolf@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Pine Hill School  
Nichole Dollarhidendollarhide@southbayusd.org(Director of Special Ed / School Psychologist)South Bay Union School District  
Mary Dominickmdominick@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade TK)Jacoby Creek School District  
Bill Donovan(Evening Custodian)Fieldbrook School District  
Patti Donovan-Skweirpdonovan-skweir@mckusd.org(Account Technician)McKinleyville Union School District  
Patti Donovan-Skweirpdonovan-skweir@mckusd.org(Substitute Teacher Scheduler)McKinleyville Union School District  
Lark Doolanldoolan@peninsulasd.org(Superintendent/Principal/Resource Teacher)Peninsula Union School District  
Katie Dorekdore@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - Grade 8)South School Site  
Elyse Dormanelysedorman@mckusd.org(Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies)McKinleyville Middle School  
Richard Dorn(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Sherry Dortch(Children's Center Assistant)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Elizabeth Dostaledostal@mckusd.org(Teacher - ART)McKinleyville Middle School  
Whitney Dostalwdostal@fuhsdistrict.net(Resource Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Gabe Doughertygdougherty@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Math Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Jessica Downingjdowning@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Rhonda Downingrdowning@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Melanie Downing(Teacher - Grade 6)South School Site  
Brian Doyle(Information Technology Specialist IV)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Jeroen Dragten(Assistant Professor, Counselor)Redwoods Community College District  
Ev Drakouliasedrakoulias@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kelly Drewkdrew@fuentenueva.org(Administrative Assistant)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Sarah Drisko(Teacher - Grade 4)Washington School  
Clint Dueycduey@fuhsdistrict.net(Principal)Fortuna High School  
Ben Duffbduff@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Spencer Duggansduggan@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- 3rd/4th)Ferndale Elementary School  
Mike Duncan(Board Member)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Stephane Duncan(Teacher - Grade 3)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Kady Dunleavy(Nursing)Redwoods Community College District  
Lori Dunn(Administrative Assistant)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Judy Dunn(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Matt Duselmdusel@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)Arcata High School  
Leslie Dutraldutra@garfieldschool.org(Speech)Garfield School District  
Dustin Dutraddutra@nohum.k12.ca.us(Opp School/Athletic Director)McKinleyville High School  
Leslie Dutraldutra@hcoe.org(Speech and Language Therapist)Fieldbrook School District  
Dora Dutraddutra2@nohum.k12.ca.us(Senior Account Clerk)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Dustin Dutraddutra@nohum.k12.ca.us(Dean of Students)McKinleyville High School  
Joan Dvorakjdvorak@fuhsdistrict.net(Computer Lab Coordinator)Fortuna High School  
Travis Dyer(Custodian/Maintenance Worker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education